Royal United Services Institute of Australia

RUSIDSS of South Australia

RUSI SA: Office Bearers

The President of the RUSI of South Australia is assisted in administration by an elected council, with representatives nominated by the Service Commanders in South Australia.

President  AVM Brent Espeland AM (Retd)
Immediate Past President  Brigadier Tim Hanna AM
Vice Presidents

Dr John Bruni

Brigadier Rob Atkinson AM RFD (Retd)


Mr Michael Gorroick

Flight Lieutenant David Hirst

Major Rex Jones RFD

Colonel David Stoba, RFD, ED (Retd)

Mr Graham Sanders

Mr Roderick Miller

Wing Commander Mark Ryan (Retd)

Treasurer Major Rex Jones RFD
Honorary Auditor Mrs F. Topham 
Chartered Accountant
Secretary / Public Officer Mrs Vicky Gritzalis
Honorary Editor Mr Michael Gorroick
Librarian Vacant

RUSIDSS-A Contact details:
Peter McDermott, Company Secretary. Herbert (Mickey) Michaelis,  National Support Manager and Hon Treasurer.            Queries on website and membership:

Mail address: 
CP3-1-155 PO Box 7912 CANBERRA BC ACT 2610. Telephone: 02 6266 3446.

Special Thanks: 
The RUSIDSS-A gratefully acknowledges the support of the Department of Defence for its continuing assistance.

Queries on website and membership: 
Our major sponsor, Rolls-Royce Australia, underwrites the production of this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software